The Federation

The Australian Federation is currently divided into 5 Regions.

Region 1 - NT

Region 2 - WA

Region 3 - ACT and NSW

Region 4 - SA

Region 5 - VIC

Each of the regions is represented on a national level on the Australian Federation Committee. 

Also on the national level are two Advisory Committees, the Senior Advisory Committee (SAC) and the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC).

On the international level the Australian Federation is represented by appointed designees.